Menu Bar HTML Code

Elmhurst Bicycle Club Contact Information

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 902
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Club Meetings
Second Thursday of the month
7:15 p.m.
at the Community Bank
330 W. Butterfield Rd.
Elmhurst, IL
(Junction of Butterfield and Spring Roads)


George Pastorino, EBC President.


Club President

    George Pastorino

    EBC president's email.

Tom Preston, EBC President.
Ken Hickey, VP/Ride Captain.


VP/Ride Captain

    Ken Hickey

    EBC ride captain's email.

Ken Hickey, VP/Ride Captain.
Kim Messina, EBC Secretary.



    Kim Messina

    EBC secretary's email.

Kim Messina, EBC Secretary.



    Judy Mikesell

    EBC treasurer's email.

Judy Mikesell, EBC Treasurer.
Shelly Hicks, Membership Coordinator.


Membership Coordinator

    Shelly Hicks

    EBC membership director's email.

Shelly Hicks, Membership Coordinator.
Kris Nicoletto, Newsletter Editor.


Newsletter Editor

    Kris Nicoletto

    EBC Newsletter Editor's email.

Designed by the Elmhurst Bicycle Club. All rights reserved world wide. Copyright 2011 - 2018 Site Map